Officers and Committee Chairs : 2020 -2021

Officers

President

Arlene Groch  aggroch@mac.com  609-646-9447

Vice President – Program Chair
Jacalyn Shelley-Tasoff :  Jacalyn_Shelley2003@yahoo.com   609-892-6766

Vice President – Membership
Linda Karp : Lindakarp@gmail.com   609-927-7997 *

Treasurer 
Beverly Schechtman:  bevschech@hotmail.com: 345-5650

Secretaries
Recording: Carolyn Bassett : geoca41@gmail.com  609-927-9095 *

Corresponding:  Kris Baker: kristinabaker2014@gmail.com

STEM
Gail Davis: gdhath@comcast.net: 399-4027

Fund Raising Chairs : 

Carol Zerbe:  czpaints@verizon.net

Kathy Ziegenfus:  kzeigenfus@gmail.com

Appointed Chairs:

Digital Forum Editor: Ann Carson: carsonet@gmail.com

Public Information: Shelley Cohen: cohen2475@gmail.com

Event Coordinator:  Lisa Godwin: lisagoodwin999@gmail.com

Financial Officer:  Lois Fried: loisfried@gmail.com

Public Policy:   Jenine Brown:  JB1NJ2aol.com

Scholarships :  Karen Poorman:   Karenpoormansjawe@gmail.com

Tutors for Educational Equity :  Virginia Rettig: rettigva@yahoo.com

Interest Groups Committee Chairs

Hospitality: Aida Colon: aicolon46@comcast.net:

Therresa Sartorio:  theresasartorio@comcast.net: , Linda Karp *

Roster:  Tula Christopoulos:   tegea222@gmail.com

Nominating Committee: TBA

College Connections:  Ronda Brown :  ni476@aol.com

Children’s Theater: Vicki Biron: vickibiron@comcast.net: 

Ready, Set, Read :  Lynne Walters:  rrwalters321@hotmail.com

International Studies: Lynne Walters: rrwalters321@hotmail.com:

Travel Group: Carolyn Bassett: geoca41@gmail.com:   

Book Club;  MaryLou Breidenstine:  breidensti@aol.com

Film Group:  Terry Dailey:  johnd4photo@aol.com

Spanish Group:   Jeanette Flax:  jcflax@yahoo.com

Ethnic Cuisines: Grethen Braunwrath:    gretchenb66@gmail.com

Ann-Maria Guevara:   amguevara@comcast.net

For a More Just Society:  Carolyn Bassett *