Officers and Committee Chairs: 2020 -2021



Arlene Groch

Vice President – Program Chair
Jacalyn Shelley-Tasoff

Vice President – Membership
Linda Karp

Beverly Schechtman

Recording: Carolyn Bassett

Corresponding:  Kris Baker

Gail Davis

Fund Raising Chairs : 

Carol Zerbe

Kathy Ziegenfus

Appointed Chairs:

Digital Forum Editor: Anne Carson

Public Information: Shelley Cohen

Event Coordinator:  Lisa Godwin

Financial Officer:  Lois Fried

Public Policy:   Jenine Brown

Scholarships :  Karen Poorman

Tutors for Educational Equity :  Virginia Rettig

Interest Groups Committee Chairs
Use the Contact Us form below to reach Committee Chairs

Hospitality: Aida Colon

Therresa Sartorio, Linda Karp*

Roster:  Tula Christopoulos

Nominating Committee: TBA

College Connections:  Ronda Brown

Children’s Theater: Vicki Biron

Ready, Set, Read :  Lynne Walters

International Studies: Lynne Walters

Travel Group: Carolyn Bassett

Book Club;  MaryLou Breidenstine

Film Group:  Terry Dailey

Spanish Group:   Jeanette Flax

Ethnic Cuisines: Grethen Braunwrath

Ann-Maria Guevara

For a More Just Society:  Carolyn Bassett *

To Contact Us Click Here