Officers and Committee Chairs : 2016 – 2017

Officers

President
Linda Harmon: linda.harmon@gmail.com:  204-8596

Vice President – Program Chair
Karen Poorman: karenpoormansjawe@gmail.com: 927-9470

Vive President – Membership
Lynne Walters: rrwalters321@hotmail.com: 343-0131

Treasurer 
Beverly Schechtman:  bevschech@hotmail.com: 345-5650

Secretaries
Recording: Diane Koob : dwkoob@gmail.com: 788-4697

Corresponding:  Deborah Walker:  debwal@netzero.net: 391-7636

STEM
Gail Davis: gdhath@comcast.net: 399-4027

Elected Chairs:

Digital Editor:  Mary Rydzewski : mrydz@yahoo.com:   653-0623

Public Information: Shelley Cohen: cohen2475@gmail.com: 365-8857

STAR Liaison: Debra Witcher : debra.wit@outlook.com:  287-6485

Public Policy:  Michelle Douglass: mjdouglasslaw@gmail.com:  247-3467

Historian:  Carolyn Bassett:  geoca41@gmail.com:  927-9095

Special Events Coordinator: Helen Riso:  641-7085

Committee Chairs/Interest Groups

Hospitality: Aida Colon: aicolon46@comcast.net: 965-7274

Theresa Sartorio: theresasartorio@comcast.net: 965-9521

Roster: Stella Hordes: sghordes@aol.com:  926-197

Nominating Committee: TBD

Woman of Distinction: Audrey Owen: audreowen@comcast.net: 927-9288

Scholarships: Karen Poorman: kmpoorman@aol.com: 927-9470

Gail Davis: gdhath@comcast.net: 399-4027

WLI’s Reading Program: Mary Brodsky: Mabrodsky27@gmail.com: 390-0617

Children’s Theater: Vicki Biron: vickibiron@comcast.net: 383-1182

International Studies: Lynne Walters: rrwalters321@hotmail.com: 343-0131

Interest Groups:

Book Club: Mary Lou Breidenstine: breidensti@aol.com:  927-1779

Travel Group: Carolyn Bassett: geoca41@gmail.com: 927-9095

Film Group: Ruth Traa: RUTHTRAA@earthlink.net: 214-2470

Spanish Group: Claire Moyer:  clairekm@mac.com: 641-8287

Ethnic Cuisines: TBD